Georgia’s Smallest Counties

on May 26, 2002

Clarke County is the state’s smallest county in area, covering 121.3 square miles, while the smallest county in population is Taliaferro, with 2,077 residents.

Found in: Trivia
blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 200 other followers